12 Step Programme is Out Now!

Hello everyone! Just a quick update today to let you know that our new album, 12 Step Programme is out now!

It’s available as both a physical CD and a digital download via Bandcamp, and you can also stream it for free on Spotify or pick it up at one of our gigs.

  1. Watch the Planet Die
  2. C U Next Tuesday
  3. The Vampire Song
  4. Sober
  5. Present Past Imperfect
  6. Gloves and Sunglasses
  7. Since I Fell for You
  8. Rock City
  9. Where Did the Good Times Go?
  10. I’ll Be Mad if You’ll Be Boring
  11. Burly Chassis (In the Heat of the Night)
  12. Lean Down On Me

We’re super proud of this album, especially because we recorded the bulk of it during COVID lockdowns with Dave recording in the Ilk Shed and Dane recording in his living room. We think it came together nicely!

The album also features Rik Cunningham on guitar in Rock City, as well as additional vocals by Amanda de Grey and Clarissa James. The photo was taken by Andrei Spiridon at our spiritual home, Wycombe Arts Centre.

So if you haven’t already, be sure to check out 12 Step Programme and to let us know what you think!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.